Office of the President and CEO

Martha Hall Findlay, President and CEO

Michele Dunglinson, Executive Assistant to the President and CEO

Email  |  403.538.7348


Colleen Collins, Vice-President

Email  |  403.538.7354

Trevor McLeod, Director of the Natural Resources Centre

Email  |  403.538.7362

Carlo Dade, Director of the Trade & Investment Centre

Email  |  403.538.7356

Janet Lane, Director of the Human Capital Centre

Email  |  403.538.7351

Naomi Christensen, Senior Policy Analyst

Email  |  587.439.2242

Nicholas Martin, Policy Analyst

Email  |  403.264.9535 ext. 355

Jahangir Valiani, Policy Analyst

Email  |  403.264.9535 ext. 316



Jamie Gradon, Manager of Communications

Email  |  403.700.9535

Sophie Lacerte, Head of Design


Hector Humphrey, Office Manager

Email |  403.538.7347

Senior Fellows

Loleen Berdahl, Senior Fellow

Tom Carson, Senior Fellow

Angie Gélinas, Senior Fellow

Dr. Roger Gibbins, Senior Fellow

Roslyn Kunin, Senior Fellow

John Law, Senior Fellow

Robert Vineberg, Senior Fellow

Barry Worbets, Senior Fellow

Follow us @CanadaWestFdn for more!